KC Concepcion aKa Cassandra Track Listing

KC Concepcion aKa Cassandra Track Listing
Here are the songs included in KC Concepcion's album titled a.K.a. Cassandra. The album contains eleven tracks - five original songs, five revivals and one song adaption. According to KC, "It is an album you can bring anywhere and listen to without stressing it out. It's some sort of 'music for travel,' to keep you company while you're driving."

1. I Melt With You
2. Impossible
3. Doo Be Doo
4. An Updated Version Of Me
5. Ngiti Lang
6. Umbrella
7. I Just Can't Get Enough
8. Imagine
9. Agila (Haring Ibon)
10. It Must Have Been Love
11. Breathe
12. Sabihin Mo Na Sana (Hidden track)

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Monday, June 23, 2008  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts