Arnel Pineda - Journey “Revelation” New Album Track Listing

Journey RevelationArnel and the other members of the band Journey comes with a new album titled Revelation from MCA MUSIC records. The legendary multi-platinum US rocker composed of Arnel Pineda (vocals), Neal Schon (guitar), Deen Castronovo (drums), Ross Valory (bass) and Jonathan Cain (keyboards) come up will 2-CD pack with 11 new songs and 11 re-recorded classics.

Journey - Revelation Tracklisting:
Disc 1
1. Never Walk Away
2. Like A Sunshower
3. Change For The Better
4. Wildest Dream
5. Faith In The Heartland
6. After All These Years
7. Where Did I Lose Your Love
8. What I Needed
9. What It Takes To Win
10. Turn Down The World Tonight
11. The Journey (Revelation)

Disc 2
1. Only The Young
2. Don’t Stop Believin’
3. Wheel In The Sky
4. Faithfully
5. Any Way You Want It
6. Who’s Crying Now
7. Separate Ways
8. Lights
9. Open Arms
10. Be Good To Yourself
11. Stone In Love

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Monday, August 18, 2008  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts