MYMP New Album Titled Now Released!

Filipino acoustic band Make Your Momma Proud, popularly known as MYMP, is back launching a new album entitled Now consisting of 12 tracks. Majority of the songs are revivals while two song are original compositions.

MYMP Now Track Listing: Now, Cherish, Human, Set You Free, Missing You, Wishlist, When She Cries, Baby Don’t You Break My Heart Slow, Make It Easy On Me, These Dreams, Impulsive, Rush Rush.

MYMP New Album Titled Now Released!
Just a heads up, tomorrow's the premiere of For The First Time and the celebration of Dingdong Dantes and Marian Rivera's Birthday Blowout!

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Tuesday, August 26, 2008  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts