Tinker Bell Soundtrack Listing

Tinker Bell is an upcoming 2008 animated movie from Disney to be released in DVD next month. The movie's soundtrack will be released October 14, 2008, a week before the DVD release. The disc will contain a total of 10 songs from and inspired by the film.

Tinker Bell Soundtrack Listing

1. To the Fairies They Draw Near - Loreena McKennitt
2. Fly to Your Heart - Selena Gomez
3. How to Believe - Ruby Summer
4. Let Your Heart Sing - Katharine McPhee
5. Be True - Jonatha Brooke
6. To the Fairies They Draw Near, Part II - Loreena McKennitt
7. Shine - Tiffany Giardina
8. Fly With Me - Kari Kimmel
9. Wonder of It All - Scottie Haskell
10. End Credit Score Suite - Joel McNeely

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Wednesday, September 24, 2008  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts