Pokwang Album Title "Pokwang Ang Album Na May Puso"

Wowowee co-host and Pinay comedienne Pokwang recently released her album titled "Pokwang... Ang Album Na May Puso" with carrier single “Sana Kunin Ka Na Ni Lord”.

The album is released under Star Records titled and the single is currently played in national radio stations.

PokwangPokwang... Ang Album Na May Puso Track Listing

1. Sana Kunin Ka Na Ni Lord
2. Bonggacious
3. Pag Na-in Love Ka Na Sakin (When You Tell Me That You Love Me)
4. Bahoo
5. Gaya Gaya Puto Maya
6. Bratatat
Bonus track: Hai

***Featured today: Ngoudjo vs Urango Live Stream | NFL Football Games Online

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Thursday, January 29, 2009  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts