American Idol 8 Group 2 Performances and Winners

Last Thursday night, the American Idol Seaon 8 Group 2 winners have been revealed after their Wednesday night performances. The Americal Idol 2009 contestants joining the top 12 and got the highest number of America's votes are Allison Iraheta, Kris Allen and Adam Lambert.

They complete the three Top 12 spots joining other three top finalists from last week Alexis Grace, Michael Sarver and Danny Gokey.

By the way, Allison Iraheta sang "Alone", Kris Allen sang "Man In the Mirror" and Adam Lambert sang "Satisfaction".

Finalists from group 2 wo are not in the Top 12:
Nick Mitchell ("Norman Gentle"), Jasmine Murray, Mishavonna Henson, Matt Giraud, Kai Kalama, Jeanine Vailes, Jesse Langseth, Megan Joy Corkrey, and Matt Breitzke.

***Featured today: Watch Jonas Brothers 3D Concert Experience Movie

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Friday, February 27, 2009  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts