Bb Pilipinas 2009 Candidates Contestants

The official Binibining Pilipinas 2009 candidates were introduced to the media Friday at the Mandarin Suites in Gateway Mall in preparation to the coronation night on March 7, 2009.

For the complete names of the 24 Bb. Pilipinas 2009 candidates, here they are:

Maria Paula Bianca Paz, Mary Jane dela Cruz, Jaysel Arrozal, Regina Hahn, Richel Angalot, Mary Tiffany Jones, Vanessa Johnson, Melody Gersbach, Priscilla Navidad, Abigail Lesley Cruz, Diana Arevalo, Barbara Salvador, Marie-Ann Umali, Hazel Sutch, Cheryl Oliveros, Carishiela May Kaujpers, Keann Mallari, Mary Lorraine de Guzman, April Love Jordan, Stephanie Rose SeƱires, Priscilla Mae Honorio, Sandra Inez Seifert, Pamela Bianca Manalo, and Gizelle Jasmin Rivamonte.

Bb Pilipinas 2009 Candidates Video Clip
UFC Fight Night 17 Streaming Live

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Friday, February 06, 2009  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts