Gabby Concepcion First Album Released

Gabby Concepcion recently launched his first self-titled album, which is a collection of revivals handpicked by himself and Warner Music Philippines. The tracks or songs include Iisa pa lamang, When I Met You, Nakapagtataka, Sana Ay Ikaw Na Nga, Give Me A Chance, Just Once, Kung Kailangan Mo Ako, Hanggang,Please Forgive Me, Manila-Awitin Mo…Isasayaw ko, and Ako Pa Ba?.

Gabby Concepcion First Album Released

By the way, don't forget to check out the 2008 Beijing Olympics Results
to get updates about the summer Olympics winners...

Shared by My Sassy Mind at Saturday, August 09, 2008  

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts