PDA 2 Scholars Album Track List "Scholars Sing Cayabyab"

On August 30, Saturday, the first album of the Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 Top 10 Scholars or Headmaster's list was released. It was titled "Scholars Sing Cayabyab" wherein each of the songs they sung were composed and arranged by Headmaster himself Ryan Cayabyab. Below is the list of the songs that eaxg scholar sang... lyrics will follow soon ;0

PDA 2 Scholars Album Track List
Scholars Sing Cayabyab Track List:
(Pinoy Dream Academy 2 Scholars)
1. Paano Na Kaya? by Jay "Bugoy" Bogayan
2. Manalig Ka by Laarni Losala
3. Another Goodbye Song by Van Louelle Pojas
4. I'd Rather by Maria Liezel Garcia
5. Hero by Miguel Mendoza
6. Limang Dipang Tao by Apple Abarquez
7. Ganon Ba by Rafael Ignacio "IƱaki" Ting
8. Bakit Ganyan by Cristina Pastor
9. Wala Kang Katulad by Hansen Nichols
10. Narito Lang Ako by Jovannie "Bunny" Mallinda
11. Awit ng Pangarap by Yeng Constantino

0 Commented, Add Yours:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts